Home : Garden : Gifts

                                              Fragments                                                      

                                          
                  
                             HOLIDAY HOURS THROUGH DEC. 23rd
                                            
                                  Sunday                     12-4
                                             Monday - Friday     10-6
                                             Saturday                  10-5
                                          

It’s that time of year again….hustle, bustle and stress!  We offer you a warm friendly stress-free environment to start or finish all your holiday shopping.

 

Our annual 12 Days of Christmas sale begins as follows:

 

Sat, Dec 1              20% off soaps, lotions and bath related

Sun, Dec 2          20% off all books and stationery        

Mon, Dec 3             20% off all candles

Tues, Dec 4           20% off all kitchen goods

Wed, Dec 5           20% off all Michigan made (excludes handmade mittens)

Thurs, Dec 6        20% off all accessories – gloves / hats / socks / handbags                          

                           (excludes handmade mittens)

Fri, Dec 7              20% off all clothing

Sat, Dec 8             20% off all jewelry

Sun, Dec 9             20% off all linens

Mon, Dec 10           25% off all holiday décor

Tues, Dec 11          20% off baby items

Wed, Dec 12          20% off all holiday food

 

We'd like to extend our HEARTFELT THANKS to all of our friends and guests who support us and other small businesses throughout the year.  Your loyalty is appreciated beyond measure.

 

                             With many blessings for a wonderful Holiday

                             Affectionately,

                             The Fragments Crew




                       

Where Are We?                                              Facebook                                                                                 Email US

Store hours: Monday - Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm  Sunday Closed.

                                                         Phone: 248.887.9392